login.php?sid=36d3806e5f8c26f208da21dadc518a80 profile.php?mode=register&sid=36d3806e5f8c26f208da21dadc518a80 faq.php?sid=36d3806e5f8c26f208da21dadc518a80 memberlist.php?sid=36d3806e5f8c26f208da21dadc518a80 search.php?sid=36d3806e5f8c26f208da21dadc518a80 index.php?sid=36d3806e5f8c26f208da21dadc518a80

malasay.com Forum Index » General Discussions » 1980's Goto page 1, 2  Next
  View previous topic :: View next topic 
1980's
PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2006 11:28 am Reply with quote
gishta

Ilalami wrote

"Assalamu Aleykum All,

First and most I would like to thank Malasay (M.H.Duri) truly a proud legacy carrier for introducing and bringing to our attention the forgotten or neglected Korome Hararis on the world wide web. This is my first time to hear about Korome, however I?m not new to the lively conditions of the people since I grew up in a small town and visited several farming - villages and shared their life experience as a kid and a young teenager. These may not be Hararis but poor and disadvantaged people as Korome.